Call us on 02 6940 2100

Message from Katrina Hodgkinson MP - Member for Burrinjuck

As a strong advocate for rural NSW, Katrina Hodgkinson has extensive experience representing the large rural electorate of Burrinjuck for 16 years, and more recently, the new electorate of Cootamundra. Due to a redistribution of the State electoral boundaries, the seat of Burrinjuck was abolished and the new seat of Cootamundra took its place on 28 March 2015, election day. Katrina contested the seat of Cootamundra, and won with a margin of around two thirds of the primary vote.